Kontakty

Český svaz akrobatického rock and rollu

Zátopkova 100/2, 160 17 Praha 6 – Strahov

IČO 48547239,

Číslo účtu: 1729909504 / 0600

+420 736 536 149, +420 220 512 490, Fax: +420 220 512 490

 

csar.r@cstv.cz

Výkonný výbor

Jiří Hais
Předseda ČSAR
jiri.hais@gmail.com
736536149
Miroslava Kočová
Místopředseda ČSAR
m.kocova@kockasro.cz
723844644
Vilibald Prokop sen.
Člen VV
wprokop@seznam.cz

Rada oddílů

Petr Slabý
Předseda rady
p.slaby@seznam.cz

Revizní komise

Petra Hromasová
Člen komise
petra.hroma@gmail.com
Vilibald Prokop jun.
Člen komise
v.prokop@email.cz
777311465
Richard Burgr
Člen komise
richard.burgr@gmail.com
774971333

Disciplinární komise

Roman Kolb
Člen komise
kolbdance@gmail.com
Petr Slabý
Člen komise
p.slaby@seznam.cz
Pavla Kyselová
Člen komise
pavla.rau@seznam.cz
723470420
Jan Haupt
Člen komise
haupt.jan@gmail.com
Illia Chubii
Člen komise
illia.chubii@gmail.com

Ostatní

Marcela Pikálková
Fundraising
marcela@pikalci.cz
603572809